10/16/11

You're OUT N DONE

Hey...sorry for being harsh on you..am i a devil? of course NOT!!! i used to felt sorry for u cause i break ur heart but now it's all change..!! i don't give a Fu***** CARE if  ur heart is broken or ur bones...I don't CARE...Arghh i'm soo freakin' mad at u!!! Is it wrong to like someone?? huh?! Well it's a BIG 'NO' I owned myself not u...it's not like we're a couple or something sigh...ur not my mum nor my brother ....oh wait i Don't have a BROTHER!!! So what if i like someone other than u? HEARTBREAK much? MUA-HA-HA-HA  i don't care okay boy i don't care!!!oh yeah btw what's up with telling me to tell your girlfriend to meet you...ISN'T she's your girlfriend or you guys fight?? NO WONDERLAH if u guys fight!! AND here's a confession..ur JOKES ain't that funny.You're NOT that Good looking and i HATE the way you treat me!!!YOU kept on saying i'm BEAUTIFUL...do u think i like to be called by that ?! Hell NO...that's the most one thing i hate when a guy called my name.I hve my own name okay..You can just call me AMY,Syahirah,Syasyah OR something EXCEPT the B word...and 1 more thing when you ask me if i got a bf NO i don't have one...it's just i don't want to be or couple with you...it's EWWW....if you read this i'm HOPING you'll cry like a baby..No wonder Maizatul can easily bully you...u're a chicken-hearted!!Text me if you're crying..and i'll be LAUGHING at you..Ohh yeah the guy that i currently like is WAYY BETTER LOOKING THAN YOU!! AND I FALL IN LOVE AT THE FIRST SIGHT WHEN I SAW HIM AT SEMINAR SCORE A...


HOPE YOU'LL HATE IT MR.H**** AND YOU CRY

HATE FOREVER FROM AMYRAH<3

YOUR DEALING WITH THE WRONG PERSON AT THE WRONG TIME


teehee<3Amy


No comments:

Post a Comment